Terenure Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Trinity 1(A) Away (College Park)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2 Lost by 54 runs
Sat 05 May 2018 Balbriggan 1(A) Away (Jack Harper Park)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 07 May 2018 Rush 1(A) Away (Kenure)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2 Lost 151 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Templepatrick 1st XI(A) Away (Cloughan)TBCNational Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Cork County 1(H) Home (Terenure)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2 Lost by 111 runs
Fri 01 Jun 2018 St Martins(H) Home (Terenure)13:00Friendly
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Railway Union 1(A) Away (Park Avenue)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Malahide 1(H) Home (Terenure)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2 Lost by 289 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Clontarf(A) Away (The Vineyard)14:00Alan Murray T20 Lost by 46 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 The Hills 1(A) Away (The Vineyard)17:30Alan Murray T20
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Malahide 1(H) Home (Terenure)11:00Alan Murray T20
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Munster(A) Away (Ibrox Park)14:00Alan Murray T20
Sat 30 Jun 2018 YMCA 1(A) Away (Ibrox Park)17:30Alan Murray T20
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Balbriggan 1(H) Home (Terenure)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Rush 1(H) Home (Terenure)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Railway Union 1(H) Home (Terenure)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Malahide 1(A) Away (Malahide 1)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cork County 1(A) Away (The Mardyke)12:00Cricket Leinster Div 2